Mrs. Greene - crafts, food, fashion, life http://mrsgreene.info Fri, 27 Mar 2015 15:45:25 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Manwich Chicken Chili http://mrsgreene.info/2015/03/manwich-chicken-chili/ http://mrsgreene.info/2015/03/manwich-chicken-chili/#respond Sat, 14 Mar 2015 17:51:22 +0000 http://mrsgreene.info/?p=13247 Manwich Chicken Chili Quick, easy, inexpensive, and delicious, this chicken chili recipe is sure to satisfy the whole family!]]> http://mrsgreene.info/2015/03/manwich-chicken-chili/feed/ 0 Enameled Bottle Cap Necklace http://mrsgreene.info/2015/02/enameled-bottle-cap-necklace/ http://mrsgreene.info/2015/02/enameled-bottle-cap-necklace/#respond Wed, 25 Feb 2015 15:36:05 +0000 http://mrsgreene.info/?p=13233 Enameled Bottle Cap Necklace Recycled bottle caps into cute jewelry with the help of a little nail polish!]]> http://mrsgreene.info/2015/02/enameled-bottle-cap-necklace/feed/ 0 65 DIYs for Valentine’s Day http://mrsgreene.info/2015/01/65-diys-valentines-day/ http://mrsgreene.info/2015/01/65-diys-valentines-day/#respond Thu, 29 Jan 2015 13:00:08 +0000 http://mrsgreene.info/?p=13224 65 DIYs for Valentine’s Day Not sure what to make your loved ones for Valentine's Day? Get inspired with these love-ly ideas!]]> http://mrsgreene.info/2015/01/65-diys-valentines-day/feed/ 0 Raffle Ticket Valentine Cards http://mrsgreene.info/2015/01/raffle-ticket-valentines/ http://mrsgreene.info/2015/01/raffle-ticket-valentines/#respond Wed, 21 Jan 2015 13:00:54 +0000 http://mrsgreene.info/?p=13194 Raffle Ticket Valentine Cards Street style Valentine cards, plus links to OVER 50 MORE great Valentine card and treat ideas!]]> http://mrsgreene.info/2015/01/raffle-ticket-valentines/feed/ 0 Jimmy Dean Delights: Breakfast for Busy People! http://mrsgreene.info/2015/01/jimmy-dean-delights-breakfast-busy-people/ http://mrsgreene.info/2015/01/jimmy-dean-delights-breakfast-busy-people/#respond Mon, 19 Jan 2015 22:11:35 +0000 http://mrsgreene.info/?p=13209 Jimmy Dean Delights: Breakfast for Busy People! Think you don't have time for a healthy breakfast? Think again!]]> http://mrsgreene.info/2015/01/jimmy-dean-delights-breakfast-busy-people/feed/ 0 Easy Yarn Truffula Trees http://mrsgreene.info/2015/01/easy-yarn-truffula-trees/ http://mrsgreene.info/2015/01/easy-yarn-truffula-trees/#comments Sun, 18 Jan 2015 17:00:56 +0000 http://mrsgreene.info/?p=13200 Easy Yarn Truffula Trees Are you a Seuss fan? Then you'll love this month's Craft Lightning series!]]> http://mrsgreene.info/2015/01/easy-yarn-truffula-trees/feed/ 1 Ribbon Fringe Garland http://mrsgreene.info/2015/01/ribbon-fringe-garland/ http://mrsgreene.info/2015/01/ribbon-fringe-garland/#respond Mon, 05 Jan 2015 19:00:20 +0000 http://mrsgreene.info/?p=13187 Ribbon Fringe Garland Make a simple, romantic garland out of ribbon! Great for weddings, photo backdrops, or even your everyday decor.]]> http://mrsgreene.info/2015/01/ribbon-fringe-garland/feed/ 0 Simple Valentine Bunting http://mrsgreene.info/2014/12/simple-valentine-bunting/ http://mrsgreene.info/2014/12/simple-valentine-bunting/#comments Tue, 30 Dec 2014 00:20:40 +0000 http://mrsgreene.info/?p=13177 Simple Valentine Bunting Use dollar store hearts and scrap fabric to create a quick and easy Valentine's Day bunting.]]> http://mrsgreene.info/2014/12/simple-valentine-bunting/feed/ 1 Top 10 Posts of 2014 http://mrsgreene.info/2014/12/top-10-posts-2014/ http://mrsgreene.info/2014/12/top-10-posts-2014/#respond Sun, 28 Dec 2014 22:08:51 +0000 http://mrsgreene.info/?p=13160 Top 10 Posts of 2014 Highlights of 2014, featuring the most-viewed crafts and recipes of the year!]]> http://mrsgreene.info/2014/12/top-10-posts-2014/feed/ 0 Pom-Cherry Ginger Spritz http://mrsgreene.info/2014/12/pom-cherry-ginger-spritz/ http://mrsgreene.info/2014/12/pom-cherry-ginger-spritz/#respond Mon, 15 Dec 2014 16:53:38 +0000 http://mrsgreene.info/?p=12548 Pom-Cherry Ginger Spritz This festive cocktail is sure to be a hit with all of your friends at this year's Christmas party!]]> http://mrsgreene.info/2014/12/pom-cherry-ginger-spritz/feed/ 0 Laura Kelly Christmas Peeps Personalized Stationery http://mrsgreene.info/2014/12/laura-kelly-christmas-peeps-personalized-stationery/ http://mrsgreene.info/2014/12/laura-kelly-christmas-peeps-personalized-stationery/#respond Sun, 14 Dec 2014 00:14:55 +0000 http://mrsgreene.info/?p=12541 laura kelly holiday designs A great personalized gift idea, a nice coupon code, and a BIG giveaway!]]> http://mrsgreene.info/2014/12/laura-kelly-christmas-peeps-personalized-stationery/feed/ 0 Applesauce Dough Potpourri Ornaments http://mrsgreene.info/2014/12/applesauce-dough-potpourri-ornaments/ http://mrsgreene.info/2014/12/applesauce-dough-potpourri-ornaments/#comments Wed, 10 Dec 2014 14:30:34 +0000 http://mrsgreene.info/?p=12531 Applesauce Dough Potpourri Ornaments Turn a couple of common pantry items into beautiful, aromatic potpourri ornaments!]]> http://mrsgreene.info/2014/12/applesauce-dough-potpourri-ornaments/feed/ 22 Help me make better videos! http://mrsgreene.info/2014/12/videos/ http://mrsgreene.info/2014/12/videos/#respond Mon, 08 Dec 2014 00:21:52 +0000 http://mrsgreene.info/?p=12520 Help me make better videos! I want to up the ante on my YouTube channel, but I need your help! (Yes, you!)]]> http://mrsgreene.info/2014/12/videos/feed/ 0 Torn Fabric Wreath http://mrsgreene.info/2014/12/torn-fabric-wreath/ http://mrsgreene.info/2014/12/torn-fabric-wreath/#respond Thu, 04 Dec 2014 19:36:27 +0000 http://mrsgreene.info/?p=12514 Torn Fabric Wreath Dress up a dollar store wreath form with strips of torn fabric - a great project for remnants or scraps!]]> http://mrsgreene.info/2014/12/torn-fabric-wreath/feed/ 0 Cork Christmas Tree Ornaments http://mrsgreene.info/2014/12/cork-christmas-tree-ornaments/ http://mrsgreene.info/2014/12/cork-christmas-tree-ornaments/#respond Wed, 03 Dec 2014 17:00:28 +0000 http://mrsgreene.info/?p=12500 Cork Christmas Tree Ornaments Use cork and green wood stain to create these simple, adorable tree ornaments!]]> http://mrsgreene.info/2014/12/cork-christmas-tree-ornaments/feed/ 0 Tufted Upholstered Memo Board http://mrsgreene.info/2014/12/tufted-upholstered-memo-board/ http://mrsgreene.info/2014/12/tufted-upholstered-memo-board/#respond Tue, 02 Dec 2014 13:00:44 +0000 http://mrsgreene.info/?p=12498 Tufted Upholstered Memo Board Use Foamology Design Foam to make a tufted, French-style memo board!]]> http://mrsgreene.info/2014/12/tufted-upholstered-memo-board/feed/ 0 Felted Sweater Mitten Ornament http://mrsgreene.info/2014/11/felted-sweater-mitten-ornament/ http://mrsgreene.info/2014/11/felted-sweater-mitten-ornament/#respond Sun, 30 Nov 2014 13:00:19 +0000 http://mrsgreene.info/?p=12495 Felted Sweater Mitten Ornament Cut up a recycled sweater to make these cute and easy mitten ornaments!]]> http://mrsgreene.info/2014/11/felted-sweater-mitten-ornament/feed/ 0 Ugly Sweater Gift Tags http://mrsgreene.info/2014/11/ugly-sweater-gift-tags/ http://mrsgreene.info/2014/11/ugly-sweater-gift-tags/#respond Mon, 24 Nov 2014 12:00:39 +0000 http://mrsgreene.info/?p=12486 Ugly Christmas Sweater Gift Tags Come join our ugly Christmas sweater party!]]> http://mrsgreene.info/2014/11/ugly-sweater-gift-tags/feed/ 0 Duck Tape Fringe Flowers http://mrsgreene.info/2014/11/duck-tape-fringe-flowers/ http://mrsgreene.info/2014/11/duck-tape-fringe-flowers/#respond Fri, 21 Nov 2014 01:49:54 +0000 http://mrsgreene.info/?p=12474 Duck Tape Fringe Flowers Use Duck Tape to make these easy flowers! If you can cut fringe, you can make them!]]> http://mrsgreene.info/2014/11/duck-tape-fringe-flowers/feed/ 0 Glitter Pine Cone Christmas Ornaments http://mrsgreene.info/2014/11/glitter-pine-cone-chirstmas-ornaments/ http://mrsgreene.info/2014/11/glitter-pine-cone-chirstmas-ornaments/#respond Tue, 18 Nov 2014 21:45:09 +0000 http://mrsgreene.info/?p=12465 Glitter Pine Cone Ornament Glittered pine cones are IN this season - learn the quickest, easiest, and least messy way to DIY your own!]]> http://mrsgreene.info/2014/11/glitter-pine-cone-chirstmas-ornaments/feed/ 0